image description

Who will win IND vs NZ 3rd T20I | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction

Who will win IND vs NZ | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction | Big Bash | IND vs NZ Today match Prediction | IND vs NZ Cricket betting tips | IND vs NZ

This will be the 3rd T20I of India tour of New Zealand 2019 between New Zealand and India.

In the series of 3 T20I matches, both teams are at 1-1 by winning 1-1 matches. This will be the deciding game for both the team. In the last game, New Zealand won the toss and option to bat first. By batting first, New Zealand scored 158/8 runs in 20 overs. From New Zealand,Colin de Grandhomme has played an amazing inning of 50 runs off 28 balls. Ross Taylor and Kane Williamson scored 42 (36 balls) and 20 runs (17 balls) respectively.

India chased this target in 18.5 overs. From India,Rohit Sharma has played an amazing half-century inning of 50 runs off 29 balls. Rohit Sharma,Shikhar Dhawan and MS Dhoni scored 40 (28 balls),30 (31 balls) and 20 runs (17 balls) respectively. From bowling end, Krunal Pandya and K Khaleel Ahmed took 3 and 2 wickets respectively.

Match:NZ vs IND, 3rd T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2019

Date:Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time:12:45 PM IST

Venue stats –

Stadium:Seddon Park


Capacity:10,000 with flexibility to 30 000

Ends:Members End, City End

Hosts to:Northern Districts

Avg 1st inn score: 168

Avg 2nd inn score:155

Highest Total: 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM

Lowest Total: 78/10 (17.3 Ov) by BAN vs NZ

Highest Chased: 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM

Lowest Defended: 194/7 (20 Ov) by Eng vs NZ

For best session tips and match entry:

Pitch Report:-

  • Seddon Park, Hamilton is a batting ground pitch. At this ground highest total is 202/5 runs in 19.4 overs by NZ vs ZIM.

Weather Forecast:-

  • The temperature will be partly Sunny 28° C.
  • It is expected to be sunny and 50% humidity. There is 10% chance of rain.

Probable Playing 11:-

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant,  Kedar Jadhav/Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed


Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert (wk), Scott Kuggeleijn, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchel.

India T20I Squad:

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya

New Zealand T20I Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner

IND vs NZ Key Players for fantasy pick:-


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • MS Dhoni
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar.  


  • Ross Taylor
  • Kane Williamson
  • Colin Munro
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Tim Southee.


Captain and Vice-captain Choice:-

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Kane Williamson
  • Ross Taylor
  • Colin Munro
  • Tim Seifert.

For best session tips and match entry:


Related Search:

Who Will Win Today’s Match IND vs NZ , IND vs NZ Full Squad, IND vs NZ All Players Name,  IND vs NZ Today Match Prediction, All Match between IND vs NZ Predictions, Check Match Details For IND vs NZ Today Match, IND vs NZ today match Prediction, All Match Guess for IND vs NZ, Match Prediction For IND vs NZ, IND vs NZ Astrology, Who will win IND vs NZ Match, IND vs NZ Today Match Point Table, IND vs NZ Today Match Point Table,  IND vs NZ Cricket 2019 Today Match Prediction, Match Fixtures For IND vs NZ Match, IND vs NZ  Match Prediction, IND vs NZ Who Will Win Today Match, IND vs NZ Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball, IND vs NZ Match Preview, IND vs NZ Live Streaming

0 Comment(s)